& Trustees of the Snape Village Hall Trust

Booking Secretary and keys Mrs Janet   Bunn e:   t: 01728 688 599
(other key-holders are listed at the front of the Hall)         3 Blyth Houses,  Church Road,  Snape,  IP17 1SY (opposite the hall)
Janet is away from Friday 24th June until Sunday 10th July; emails will be answered on her return.
In the meantime, in case of emergency please do not hesitate to contact Mary (details below).
Secretary / Temporary Chairman Mary   Wyllie e:
Treasurer Liz   Jarrett e:   t: 01728 689 104
Parish Councillor representative Paul   Richards e:
Village Hall Shop Mel   Thurston e:
other Committee members Geoff   Berry  
/ Trustees Mike   Hill  
  Tina   Talbot 1 Church Road, IP17 1SZ (next to the Hall)   t:  688 116
  Graham   Woodcock  
The Trustees are also formally listed at