Paul   Richards Chair Community Speedwatch (CSW), FinanceFootpathsƒ, e:
        Traffic Calming/Highways, Village Hall (Trustee), Village Plan
Russ   Rainger Vice-Chair Emergency Planning, SALC (Suffolk Association of Local Councils),
        Sizewell Stakeholder Group
Tim   Beach Councillor Alde & Ore Community Partnership, CSW, Emergency Planning,  
        Housing Needs projects, Noticeboards, Playing Field,  
        police Safer Neighbourhood Team, Traffic Calming/Highways
Graham   Farrant Councillor dog-bins, Footpathsƒ Planning, Vehicle Activated Signs
Georgina   Lock Councillor CSW, Friends of Snape Church, Housing Needs, Litter Pick, Paintings, Planning, Snape CP School     —
Margaret   McKenna Councillor Community Speedwatch (CSW), Finance
David   Norman Councillor  
Maria   Norman Councillor AllotmentsDefibrillator, Finance, Good NeighboursMeet-up-Mondays, Playing Field      —
    ☞  Only the lead or first-listed Councillor for a particular responsibility is linked (in blue text) to a relevant webpage.
    ƒ:  For all footpath-related issues, including walkers' maps and dog-bins, visit our «Footpaths and dog-bins» page.
Marie   Backhouse  Parish Clerk 21 Ferry Road, Orford, Woodbridge, IP12 2NR     t: 01394 450 919     e:
Steve   Stocks Webmaster   e:
        There is also an email-link to "report website issues" at the foot of every webpage.

Our District Councillors, our County Councillor, the Police & Crime Commissioner, and our MP are all listed here.