SNAPE PARISH COUNCILLORS
         
        responsibilities
Tim   Beach Chair Alde & Ore Estuary Partnership, Village Plan, Playing Field,
        Emergency Planning, police Safer Neighbourhood Team,
        Noticeboards, Highways, Community Speedwatch e: tim.beach@snapevillage.info
Russ   Rainger Vice-Chair Emergency Planning, Sizewell, SALC russ.rainger@snapevillage.info
Graham   Farrant Councillor Alde & Ore Estuary Partnership, Planning, Finance, Vehicle Activated Signs graham.farrant@snapevillage.info
Mike   Hill Councillor Snape Community Primary School, Planning, Footpaths mike.hill@snapevillage.info
        [for the official SCC footpaths map, visit our «Contacts» page under "F"]  
William   Hough Councillor Playing Field, Finance bill.hough@snapevillage.info
Georgina   Lock Councillor Planning, Paintings, Snape Community Primary School georgina.lock@snapevillage.info
Charles   Manning Councillor Village Plan, Finance, Highways charles.manning@snapevillage.info
Caroline   Meffan Councillor GDPR, Community Speedwatch caroline.meffan@snapevillage.info
Paul   Richards Councillor Village Plan, Footpaths, Highways paul.richards@snapevillage.info
Helen   Stuart Councillor Allotments helen.stuart@snapevillage.info
(casual   vacancy)      
           
Marie   Backhouse  Parish Clerk 21 Ferry Road, Orford, Woodbridge, IP12 2NR     t: 01394 450 919     e:  snapepc.clerk@gmail.com
Steve   Stocks Webmaster, Snape Village website maintenance e: webmaster@snapevillage.info

 

By using our website you are consenting to our use of cookies. If you would like to know how we use our cookies or how you can block cookies in your browser please click here.