SNAPE PARISH COUNCILLORS  
         
        responsibilities
Tim   Beach Chair Alde & Ore Estuary Partnership, Village Plan, Playing Field,
        Emergency Planning, police Safer Neighbourhood Team,
              Noticeboards, Highways, Community Speedwatch e: tim.beach@snapevillage.info
Russ   Rainger Vice-Chair Emergency Planning, Sizewell, SALC (Suffolk Association of Local Councils) russ.rainger@snapevillage.info
Jackie   Allfrey Councillor Snape Community Primary School, Village Green jackie.allfrey@snapevillage.info
Graham   Farrant Councillor Alde & Ore Estuary Partnership, Planning, Finance, Vehicle Activated Signs graham.farrant@snapevillage.info
William   Hough Councillor Playing Field, Finance bill.hough@snapevillage.info
Georgina   Lock Councillor Planning, Paintings, Snape Community Primary School, Litter Pick georgina.lock@snapevillage.info
Caroline   Meffan Councillor GDPR, Community Speedwatch, Village Hall caroline.meffan@snapevillage.info
Maria   Norman Councillor Snape Good Neighbour Scheme, Meet-up-Mondays, Defibrillator maria.norman@snapevillage.info
Paul   Richards Councillor Village Plan, Footpaths, Highways paul.richards@snapevillage.info
      [for the official SCC footpaths map of Snape parish, visit our «Contacts» page under "F"]
Helen   Stuart Councillor Allotments, Snape Community Primary School helen.stuart@snapevillage.info
      ☞    Only the first-listed Councillor for a particular responsibility is linked above to a relevant webpage.
           
Marie   Backhouse  Parish Clerk 21 Ferry Road, Orford, Woodbridge, IP12 2NR     t: 01394 450 919     e:  snapepc.clerk@gmail.com
           
Steve   Stocks Webmaster   e: webmaster@snapevillage.info
        There is also an email-link to "report website issues" at the foot of every webpage.

 

Our District Councillors, our County Councillors and our MP are all listed here.